Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rainbow

Very nice inside

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice inside, neighborhood holds fun places to eat. Walkable to main taxi pick up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ionut Adrian from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice,clean hotel,friendly staff.Very close to Eiffel Tour.
4 out of 5
by Ehsan from Dallas

Quality of service

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was great! Highly recomand it ...
4 out of 5
by Jason from Olympia WA, US

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me with all my questions, and thier English was great. They made me feel right at home in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Near to metro service cambronne. Clean and new bathroom . Helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not recommended for family with small kids - did not enjoy the experience- no lift to suite. There are a lot better options available for price they charge and service provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudiu G.

Nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel in a quiet area, close to eifel tower and metro stations. Overall stay was good money/confort. Room type superior confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

Nice hotel, Courteous staff, great location.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I had a wonderful experience. The staff helped me make reservations with taxis, recommended restuarants, helped with Metro and bus schedule. They were polite and courteous. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. My stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

OK Hotel but a little pricey for what it offers.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons: The rooms could be aired better. There was an odd odor when you first get in the room. A couple more shelves in the closed would be very helpful.
The front desk staff was very helpful and nice. The cleaning ladies seemed a little sloppy though. Room was clean, but small. WIFI worked well. Near Metro stations if you know your way around. Good neighborhood.