Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Behnam

Stay in Paris

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The place is alright
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Budget hotel near one of the subways. I told the concierge that the air conditioning in my room was broken and he said, "well air conditioning is just extra, so you know". No its not extra, its listed in hotel accommodations. He refused to do anything for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area of Paris

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Small room but adequate for our needs.
Location: We enjoyed watching the kids of several ages and mother-nations play in a nearby park. Wished we had checked out the Gutenburg Library building.
We were happy with our room that was within walking distance of where the river cruise boat that we were to catch the next day was docked. We think we were the only tourists in our area and the locals were very helpful, including those eating lunch at a local bistro who encouraged us to stop to eat and even passed us their partially-finished bottle of wine when they left to go back to work. It was nice to interact with Parisians before spending a week with not a French national in sight!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room is small but clean and close to the metro. Door is hard to close so you could be waken up if your neighbors leave early.
4 out of 5
by Uday Sehgal from New Delhi

Value for Location

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was very nice and sweet stay - Waleed Front office Manager and the lady Khaoula were extremely helpful .. Its 10 minutes walk to Parc des Exposition. Economical aswell. From business point of view .. Value for money !
4 out of 5
by Graham Smit from South Africa

Very neat, tidy

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
good location, friendly professional staff, very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good budget hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
nice decent budget hotel so if you are on a tight budget book this hotel and don't expect any frills. hotel has wifi and near the metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan Italy

Close to the pubblic transport , recommend it

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Towels changed every day by at least they should use fabric softener to feel it Bed was clean and well covered so house keeping works well and does his best Staff members were helpful but the general condition of the hotel shouldn't get 2 ⭐️ I guess it's how Paris is Wish they fix what needs to be coz a good location counts
3 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels