Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel near eiffel tower

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I stayed in the hotel for the weekend I really enjoyed as it's just 5-10 minutes walking distance from the Eiffel tower. And 2 minutes walking distance from the train station. Very easy to commute to the other part of Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Yolaine, Hotel Management
Dear Danielle, Thank you for your review, yes the hotel location is a non insignificant asset, we also hope that others aspects have seduced you. Very best regards, have a nice summer !
3 out of 5
by Nataliya

It is a motel not good enough to call it hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good just for one night. I would not recomend for families
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Yolaine, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, The French norms do not correspond to American ones, we feel sorry that they do not correspond to your expectations. Nevertheless we hope that you enoyed your Paris trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
My room was crawling with beg bugs (something I did not realise until after I checked out). Following my stay I was covered in bites which were so bad they made me feel unwell. I complained about this to the hotel directly on the phone and via email but have so far received no response, apology, or indication that they cared about this problem and intend to do anything about it. I have never encountered anything like this before and would strongly recommend against staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Yolaine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We feel sorry for this experience. The room has been treated by a speciazlized company. As you may know, this phenomenon affects even palaces and private houses. We do apologize and we take care of this by preventive actions. The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by pauline

Golden Girls

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasent friendly staff, convenient for sight seeing
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to see the Eiffel Tower. Six blocks away. Far away from the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

10 minute walk from the Eiffel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: They had an elevator lift.
Cons: Bathroom needs to be bigger. No air conditioning. Breakfast was 13 euros. The hotel added another fee room tax that wasnt included in expedia.
Bathroom is very tiny. The room is not the biggest but was good for one night there.
4 out of 5
by Zully

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vassos

Tremendous little place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding friendly service. Amazing value.
4 out of 5
by Carlos Eduardo

Nice and comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price we wanted to pay. Their breakfast buffet was the best option we found in our entire 5 country trip and it was totally worth it. Eiffel Tower was only a 15 minute walk and 2 different metro stations were also 10 minutes away in different directions.