Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Feels like home!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The room was comfy and really nice! The staff were amazing and extremely helpful, they speak both French and English proficiently! I traveled alone but I felt comfortable and safe!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location. Close to three different Metro lines and walking distance to the Seine and Eiffel Tower. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Gem hotel in a very Parisian neighborhood.

Posted May 1, 2017
I stayed 3 nights at the hotel because of a conference. It is located in very quiet & nice neighborhood. Not in a city centre but easily accessible with different metro lines. The hotel is very cozy, modern, has everything what you need. I got the top floor room with a nice view! Bed is very comfy. The breakfast is simply amazing: homemade jam and milk, butter, great nespresso coffee! The hotel stuff is extremely helpful and speak very good English! Highly recommended:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chelsea, london

Modern facilities, convenient location, helpful

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Just great trip to quiet location with two close metro stations so easy to get around. Range of good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by Olivia

Nice stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and nice. The lovely women at the desk during the day was very bubbly and always asked if I needed anything or needed help getting around. I appreciated that being alone with my toddler. Good location for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean bright cozy room, great location, wonderful.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Comfortable bed. Smallish but very adequate room. We loved our stay there.
5 out of 5
by Reva

Lovely Hotel, friendly staff that is helpful

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
My day was amazing. It was peaceful enough so that my family felt safe, but it was close enough to the metro and the Eiffel Tower or we could go sightsee and take the boat tour. I would definitely stay here again, the staff could speak English very well and they were very helpful in helping us navigate through the city especially for our first time visiting Paris. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to the Eiffel Tower and who doesn't mind walking and exploring the city and the metro subway. I will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by Aitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels