Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for work and places to drink and eat

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel when your working at the exhibition center. Good location all round
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but provided every thing we needed. The staff is a little odd but very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Chiu from Hong Kong

Cheap but not good

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
We came here for business, the hotel room is very small. The receptionist was not welcoming. The towels were dirty, we needed to buy new towels. Their shower is so small that even Asian size could barely fit in, wonder if big size Guest could fit in.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Staffordshire

Visit to Paris

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Friendliness of the staff. The room needed refurbishing.
Location: Near to Convention Metro Station. Versailles was easily accessible by train and tram. The Metro station afforded access to Paris
The receptionist was quite rude on our arrival. To gain access to the Hotel we had to press a buzzer and await the arrival of a receptionist from the Hotel across the road. She did not explain what facilities there were and if we could have had breakfast at the Hotel. The location was good and the restaurants in the vicinity were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted May 23, 2013
No hot water, way overly priced, unfriendly staff and old/unkept rooms. AWFUL!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Hotel Printania Porte De Versa

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
Hi i am travelling in various country and am used to basic standard hotel when needed. When you pay more than 110 euro a night, you can except that teh room is warm and clean. this was a sad dirty hotel, stain on walls, cold rooms, (i change once), that could be ok if you pay 40 euros, you get what you pay for but more than 110 is a scam. NOT RECOMMENDED and they should stop be in business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alojzy from Edmonton

Hotel Printania Porte De Versa- Fatima ,Portugal

Posted Jan 13, 2012
Pros: location , Cleanliness , service , condition(new building) , sataff.
Cons: wi-fi internet (is not free)
Location: Near the Fatima Sanctuary(50 meters)
wi-fi shows complimentary when i was resrervating. but when i came to the hotel i have to pay 8 euro for 3 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, UK

Hotel Printania

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels
It was OK but it felt like student accommodation. Our room was small, shower cubicle, no bath/ The throw was tatty and there were 2 more in the open shelf unit which had a bar from it to the wall for a wardrobe. No kettle, no air con and it was hot that weekend! The street was very noisy but we had to keep the windows open. However, it was well situated for the con we attended but was more expensive that the better Hotel Chamonix which we stayed in last April while visiting for another con. Overall, not somewhere I'd hurry back too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel immonde

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
L'accueil est désagréable, les chambres sont particulièrement sales et l'odeur de tabac froid et de sueur imprègne vos affaires. Le prix est pourtant exhorbitant. Surtout, n'allez pas dans cet hôtel.