Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nagasrinivas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rozerica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Savili from Auckland

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was good just thought it was old and dark in the hallways.
3 out of 5
by Francesco

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had to change room twicw as the rooms were without curtains
3 out of 5
by Paolo from Bergamo

Quiet short stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Small and clean room. Good for a short stay. Part of the hotel is under renovation. The surrounding area is nice, quiet (residential) and 10 min to Tour Eiffel. They have an agreement for close car park facilities.
4 out of 5
by Irene from Alberta

great location and staff

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
a return visit after 6 years. The hotel is in midst of renovations which are needed but staff was great. Awesome location, especially the bakery across the street. Metro is close - two different lines.
1 out of 5
by waqas tariq from london

nightmare of lifetime

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was biggest mistake of my life I booked for 4 night but hardly I spend one night and check out in morning I will never ever recommend anyone to book this hotel service is Bill room are filthy and staff is rude just want to take out your money and in return do not want to give you even a peaceful room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel in the 15th

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Staff and elevator
Cons: Larger rooms, more space between toilet and bidet.
We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed exploring a new section of Paris. Staff was very good but room and bath were very small, especially for a man 6'5".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaori from Saitama Japan

if only the bed was double

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
very helpful stuffs,nice room with many tea/coffee and amenities,but the bed was two narrow singles joined as one.shuttle bus to the airport delayed over30mins,which was actually just a van,so anyone wish to use the shuttle service should book it with that in mind.Also,they didn't have decent cups for the hot drink but timbre-size plastic cups.Otherwise,nice hotel.