Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It's a very good hotel with a very good facilities and a very nice and professional stuff but it will loos the credits of all of that when can't sleep because of the elevator's noise!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, views,

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I got a room with two showers / bathrooms although it was only me haha. The view from my room wasn't magical there was so much natural light. Room was extremely clean and well looked after. Would so stay here again. The hotel staff were extremely nice and spoke well English! You can't smoke in your room but they have a proper garden that's a smoking area. Free breakfast by the way! Also had a red leather couch to chill on. My bed was clean extremely comfortable and was in great view of the tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite good in general

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Quite good in general, but the room service made noise while cleaning other rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Good location near to Metro, shops and restaurants. Friendly, helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
by David from Perth

Another great stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay . Our room was very large by Paris standards. The breakfast was excellent . The staff and part owner for the mostpart very helpful . For the price there was nothing really to complain about . The only thing I would recommend is to get rid of the shower curtains and replace them with something more user friendly .other than that this is the second time we've stayed there and when we go back to Paris I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Paris metro

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Close to the Sevres-Lecourbe metro stop on line 6, easy to get to Eiffel and Arc Triomphe. Rooms are super tiny, like any European hotel, but bathrooms didn't ventilate at all. Even the daily cleaning didn't help much. Breakfast is good and affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was comfortable, very tidy and a little larger than you typically find down-town Paris for this price. A short distance to the closest metro station is a plus, and so is the staff which appeared very friendly and helpful. Finally, the breakfast was richer and more varied than I have experienced at many Three-star hotels in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was a fine experience. I would recommend it.