Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife Scotland

Friends meeting

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast Continental fair UK fairly standard for Europe. Tad on the expensive side but it's Paris! Breakfast staff excellant very friendly. Good hotel hidden away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Can see the Eiffel Tour from room. Rooms are smaller than expected but does the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location!!
Cons: Housekeeping service.. the kept the rooms clean but would have loved if they gave few more supplies.
Location: Eiffel tower, Louvre, Notre Dame Cathedral..
A great stay!! The guy at the front desk was able to get us a room with a view of Eiffel tower. He explained the charges very well. the rooms were a little cozy but will take that anytime for the view. Eiffel tower is 10-15 mins walk. train station is 2 mins walk. The staff was very helpful. Would surely recommend the hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from X

Not impressed

Posted Jul 18, 2017
No fridge in the room and service of the hotel is average. Location is ok.
5 out of 5
by Francis

Fantastic

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, very competent and helpful staff and the hotel location is excellent , close to Eittel tower and metro.. Will recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Outstanding value with a view

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed as a mother and a baby (5 months old!) and we had requested a room with an Eiffel Tower view. I teach French, and I travel to France once a year and I know Paris like the back of my hand. I knew the Grenelle district was an ideal location close to central Paris, but with enough locally to feel like home. There are lots of convenient shops, pharmacies, and even a Starbucks and a McDonalds for Americans who need their fix. The staff was outstanding, the price was phenomenal, and the hotel was spotless. I was surprised at just how comfortable the mattress was! The shower had a tub component that I took advantage of a nice soak after a particularly wet and chilly day. The bath amenities were spectacular (brand Occitane, very high class brand in France!) and I cannot think of a single complaint. Even the breakfast was above par! In all honesty, I am very critical of hotels and restaurants. The room size was comparable for a typical European hotel, and once I figured out how to use the Nespresso machine it was quite lovely to have some coffee before heading out of the room. Two quick elevators (remember things are smaller in Europe!) and every staff person was incredibly understanding, patient and accommodating. I will book this hotel on future trips for sure.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, fabulous location with great restaurants all around
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

satisfied

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was clean and comfortable, is a few blocks away from the Eiffel tower. there are many restaurants and cafe close by. also you can take the big red bus for a city tour. overall, happy will do it again