Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights for a short break in paris, great location, right by the metro station that can get you about everywhere you need to go, loads of good restaurants very close. Lift was broken and unfortunately it remained that way for the whole of our stay, our room was right by the stairs with a very loud door however it didn't bother us, had we visited a few weeks earlier in peak season I think I would have needed to change rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location near the Effiel Tower

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We stayed here for two nights from 7/9/17. It has all the amenities close by and the metro station was right outside too. We were worried when we arrived about being so close to the station but actually we didn't hear one sound from the metro. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was so clean. It has everything you could need, we even asked for an iron and iron board from reception and they got it for us straight away. I'd recommend this hotel as it's a perfect location and only a ten minute walk from the Effiel Tower, well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Paris Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed on the recommendation from a friend. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable answering transportation and direction questions with courtesy and ease. The rooms are exemplary and the location is close to landmarks and the metro.
5 out of 5
by Abu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julian

Great bang for your buck

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay.... nice restaurants nearby... good location... very friendly staff...
4 out of 5
by Franz

Eifel tower

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, close to the Eifeltower
5 out of 5
by SALLY

great location.. highly recommended

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
location is great...few minutes walk to eiffel tower, many shops, grocries, cafes nearby..staff named frances was very helpful.. we were there on a sunday and there were makeshift shops just across the street... only drawback was that our window was directly facing the metro so we had to close the curtain all the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
the decor was quite modern, and staff were friendly; location was very convenient; towels were not clean occasionally
5 out of 5
by James

Wonderful staff and nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. The staff was exceptional. The Manager and the Receptionists work extremely hard to provide the best for the guests. The food in the restaurant was very good and the service was superb. Our room was small, but very comfortable, clean, refurbished, and decorated beautifully. We had a view of the Eiffel Tower. It is several blocks to walk to the Eiffel Tower Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, helpful when planning days out and working out train timetables. Clean and bigger than average room.
Cons: Some decor could be updated.
Location: Just ten minutes walk from Eiffel tower and beside a metro station. Lots of cafes, restaurants, a supermarkets and bakeries. Lots of shops nearby.
Local Parisian neighbourhood near the Eiffel Tower. Friendly local cafes and restaurants, not too expensive and excellent transport links. The hotel has all you need.