Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cosenza

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The hotel is very close to the metro, so it's very easy to reach the city center. The room is very clean and comfortable, it met the expectations, everything was identical to the pictures on the website. Surely I would recommend the hotel to a friend of mine that would want to visit Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice peaceful location away from the hustle and bustle. Great transport links. Close to restaurants. Easy walk to the centre of Paris. Room is really comfortable. Can't complain.
5 out of 5
by Matheus s

Amazing

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Amazing over all! Fantastic location couldn't fault it at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for kids.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. We have two kids and the room had 2 TV's so we could all watch what we wanted. Great for transport with a tram station and metro syation within 20yds. They also had gluten free breads for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Nice hotel, very close to the Metro
Nice hotel, very close to the Metro, Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Ok Hotel- Mero directly outside which was a bonus.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Ok hotel, staff nice. Travelling with kids- Clean and comfortable room. Maid attends everyday. Metro directly outside which was a real bonus. Breakfast good and worth having before setting out for the day as it reasonably priced and plenty of breakfast options. We would stay again if we return to a Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location was great. close enough to everything, but far enough from the craziness of central Paris
Cons: could use a little updating on the bathroom facilities. shower head broken but functional
Location: lots of like cafes
My stay at this hotel was very nice. Hotel had a nice lobby that accommodated families with children, a nice breakfast selection that was not included in hotel rate and a really helpful and friendly staff. Koffie from the front desk and Ava of housekeeping we super sweet and helpful.
4 out of 5
by stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bevinahally

Good location but poor service

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good location but lacks service. This is a 3 star hotel at best.