Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by pankaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Delighful

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, Comfortable,
Cons: weak wifi in room room charges advertised in the website different (lower) then what I actually paid for 2 out of 5 nights of my stay average decor
Location: near UNESCO, near metro train (voluntaries station), near Carrefour supermarket, walking distance to the Eiffel tower
has private bath, TV and phone, 24hr reception, receptionists could speak English
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great shower, bathroom, and Hi Speed Internet

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The title says it all. The bathroom is modern and sleek w/ a nice hot shower and pressure. The room itself is simple w/ two side by side twin beds.
Cons: The bedroom did smell a bit like smoke but it was subdued enough for me to stay there.
Location: Restaurants and grocery stores w/i walking dist.Close to 2 metro stops (6 line) and also a RER B station that takes you to Charles De Gaulle Airport.
Great overall. Friendly receptionist. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The room was really small
I'm overall satisfied with my stay since we were outside almost all the time. However, you could connect to Internet only in the Lobby, the connection was really poor in the room on the 4th floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

It's a room

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Just pay the extra money, and go somewhere else. The place is a bed and nothing more, but that's kinda Paris anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable except for the WiFi

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was ok. There were two separate beds pushed together, and these weren't particularly comfortable. The room was fairly spacious by Paris standards, even having a full bathtub. The main problem was that the WiFi did not work at all in the room.
4 out of 5
by Jonny from Sweden

Good place to explore Paris from

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good value for the money. The rooms are quite small but were no problem for me and my fiancé. There are super markets and bakerys close by and walking distance to eiffel tower and other highlights of Paris. The only downside was that the WiFi wasn't working the day we got there but they fixed it til the day after.
3 out of 5
by abhinav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom/shower was brand new, nice and clean, however, the room's wall was dirty and in need for repaint. The AC ventillation is probably connected to some toilets as it infused the room with bad smell a few times. Wifi requires accepting some unknown/untrusted certificate -- I never had this problem in other hotels. One would expect more for 80 eur/night (and this was discounted from 120)...
4 out of 5
by Rogerio from Belo Horizonte

Ready to go

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to participate Retromobile, at Porte de Versailles. Metro Volontaires, very close...