Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, food
Location: Metro station close, many restaurants
My family loved staying in this hotel, we felt very safe. Neighbourhood was safe, staff was friendly. Very close to the metro station, easy transportation to move around Paris. The breakfast was our favourite time, plenty of options and lots to choose from. Recommend this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice walking area - steps to Metro

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Mostly a great stay. The desk were asked to look into the high heat in our room and never did. Got the impression they "pretended" to understand what we needed, and we speak FRENCH! Overall, though, I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Helpful, friendly staff, close to the train statio

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I had a nice experience with the staff. They were very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Paris

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel and staff, with lovely roof top view of the Eiffel Tower. Walking distance to restaurants and metro station. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great location as it's very close to the metro station. There is a police station just across the road so it feels very safe. The road it's located on has a great range of shops, including Carrefour for any shopping needs you may have. The staff were extremely helpful with suggestions of routes for the metro and booking a taxi back to CDG airport. The only down side is that some of the areas are a little tired and could do with renovating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castries St. Lucia

Lovely convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location on a lovely street with conveniences like a grocery store accross the street, another down the street, pharmacies, cafes, restaurants etc. The staff was really pleasant and helpful especially the young lady responsible for the children's area. my daughters looked fwd to seeing her everyday😊 but the carpet in the rooms were filthy and it gave the entire room an overall gross feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel. Staff very helpful.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Handy area for kids to entertain themselves in foyer. Great view of Eiffel Tower from upstairs bar.
We enjoyed our stay. Close to local shops and restaurants. V close to metro. Staff couldn't have been more helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It's good and clean hotel and near from the most important locations in Paris and so quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shadi

We won't be coming back here again.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We arrive to know that they give our large room away and we are in a special occasion to be as family together the gave us 2 separate us rooms.