Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I definitely recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and acceptable location.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for saving money, not so great on space.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is the review I wrote on Google: The room was tiny. Barely enough space in the bathroom to pick up a dropped brush. No counter space. So little space between the bed and the wall across for it that my husband and I kept hitting our shoulders on the tv fixed onto the wall. The elevator is the smallest I have ever seen. I thought maybe it was only for luggage. This hotel would not be handicap accessible. I don't think a wheelchair would be able to make it in that elevator. Each room only has one key and they advise you to leave it at the front desk while you are out because if that key gets lost they would have to take the entire lock system off the door and replace it. I probably can't complain too much because it is one of the cheaper places to stay in the city and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for the motorshow was good location within walking distance to the show and good transport links to visit all the tourist sites in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Very clean great value, highly recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting rock en seine with my son as well as some sightseeing , hotel is situated a little distance from centre but had nearby tram and metro links which was ideal for us to get to festival or central Paris. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful hotel is very clean and tidy , rooms weren't a bad size either for Paris, will definitely book again excellent value
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Celbridge

Wow!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel was extremely close to the metro and tram services, and the local restaurants were excellent; inexpensive and close-by. The hotel was very clean and well-kept and the downstairs lobby was welcoming and inviting. Whenever we had questions about directions and transportation the staff were more than happy to assist us. I would rate 10/10 !
5 out of 5
by Dyana

A great hotel and a great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff
4 out of 5
by Abhishek from New Delhi , India

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!! Hotel is good and amazing hotel staff( very helpful and friendly). Only issue is that the hotel room are a bit small ( my room was 301), but it provides all the facilities. The hotel is neat and clean. Its closeness to public transport is also a positive. They ask for your credit card details at the time of check in , which was surprising for me as I have travelled to a lot of European countries and no one ever asks for that. All payments are made at the time of check out(my room was even pre booked and payment was already made except for city tax which they told me that will be charged later in my credit card which I feel is incorrect). Otherwise I would recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
by Karolina from Chicago

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk reception was outstanding, especially the employee by the name of Hassan. Hassan went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. He was very professional and friendly. Would definitely stay there again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, a little away from the main city

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: No lift
Location: Parc des Princes, tour d'eiffel both approx 30 mins walk away.
Weren't there for long, but staff very polite and helpful, room very clean. Good bathroom / shower.