Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Nova Scotia Canada

Above and Beyond

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Hotel Vic Eiffel and their entire staff made my stay seamless in Paris. They arranged a shuttle to pick me up at the airport, which eased my transfer being a solo traveller. Lucas was helpful and kind in giving information about the hotel and attractions. The breakfast was convient and had a good variety. I enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room. The blackout curtains and comfortable bed made for an excellent sleep. The hotel is very well decorated and has a chic vibe. They communicate very well through email and answered all my questions promptly. Thank you for a beautiful stay in Paris! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia.

Modern clean hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Clean cool quiet hotel with excellent buffet breakfast. Appreciated facility of airport pickup at price competitive with airport bus.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, covenient location to metro, Eiffiel Tower, hotel staff excellent. Overall highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful Paris

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
great location, easy walk to multiple sites and also very near bistros, bakeries, groceries. staff speak english and are very helpful. rooms are posh for price, excellent value. had a minor issue with hot water one day; proprietor allowed a late departure to make up for a hot shower. will plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by george

great staff

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
was as advertised. It is an older hotel with somewhat smaller rooms but staff was great and overall very satisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by garcia fiona, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you for sharing such a positive review at Booking! We are truly delighted to know that you are looking forward to staying with us again, since your satisfaction is the best reward to our Vic Eiffel team's daily dedication. We hope to welcome you to Paris soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by Justin

Wonderful place to stay while in Paris

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Vic Eiffel is in a perfect location as it is right next to the Sevres Lecourbe metro train stop on the M6 line. The room was clean and very modern. The elevator is hilariously small - enough to fit only a suitcase and a person. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by samir

JadooTV Europe trip

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and modern hotel- will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by garcia fiona, Hotel Management
Dear , Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us through Booking. We are truly glad to know that you fully enjoyed your stay at Hotel Vic Eiffel and we appreciate your compliments on our daily breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you to Paris. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: ok
Room was very small and no bath the afternoon/evening had a private champagne demonstration and we were not allouwed to use the facilities??
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Great value and wonderful staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
A great location close to many attractions. Staff were very obliging and helpful and the room was very comfortable. All round great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by garcia fiona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you taking time to share your impressions about your recent stay at the Hotel Vic Eiffel***. It is very important for us to improve the quality of our services. All the hotel staff will be delighted to welcome you for your next visit. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Harold Reed

Vic Eiffel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, printed some documents and helped with train reservation. Rooms are nicely updated but small. Internet speed excellent but have to log back in often. Very quiet, bed comfortable. Right next to Metro station, #39 bus takes you to the Louvre in 10 minutes. Neighborhood feels less touristy. Overall quite satisfied with the Vic Eiffel.