Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from momtreal

nice hotel near tradeshow location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Funny theme hotel , great discreet staff, rooms are not big but that's Paris , walking distance from Porte de Versailles tradeshow location which is very practical , Only bad note is that it had a light sewer smell in the bathroom , I opened the windows .
5 out of 5
by Sarkis

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful rooms, helpful and friendly staff we loved it
4 out of 5
by Scott

Nice boutique hotel near the Porte de Versailles

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay in a nice location close to Porte de Versailles. The staff was very welcoming. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. A very good value. I would be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the thematic room! The sloth floor was very peaceful.the area around the hotel is alright but definitely not somewhere fun for late night. The only real issue we had was the service upon check out. The staff offered to call us a cab but tried to charge us much more than the fixed price in Paris... do NOT ask them to call you a taxi
4 out of 5
by caroline jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIE

Brilliant hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel.. staff very friendly and helpful, even helped with how to get from airport to hotel with ease, room was amazing full of character for the sin we were in.. although a tad small - but this was not a issue as was out in the day. Did not have breakfast as there was local cafes that were cheaper, the phone provided in the room was great to take out with us as a guide to help with buses. Only issue was there was not enough pillows only 1 each in the room and the air con did not work making me ill the first morning - it made me vomit due to the room being too hot. All in all would go back they even left us a personal card as was celebrating our anniversary
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Marie, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to read that we have made your stay in Paris a great time. Our team is at your disposal 24 hours a day to accompany you in your stay. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards, Alexandre
4 out of 5
by Traci

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. Wifi was excellent. Room was a bit small but cozy with large window. Bathroom and shower very clean and up to date. Plenty of outlets in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, We were delighted to receive you and hope to see you again very soon and thus make you discover other room decoration. Best regards, Alexandre
5 out of 5
by len

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
service excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que le service fut à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Nous restons à votre écoute et disposition. Cordialement, Alexandre
5 out of 5
by Steven

Have stayed twice and will again...

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great welcome and front desk service. There is an honor bar in the all white "living room". Near to a metro and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are delighted to read your wonderful review, that we will share with our team. We are fortunate to be able to offer our customers various quality shops around the hotel. Hope to welcome you soon "jamais deux sans trois" ;) Best regards, Alexandre
5 out of 5
by Steven

Highly recommend staying here, when in Paris.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming. They invite you to think of this as your home, when staying. The "living room" has an honor bar and comfortable seating, should you want to be outside your room. The breakfast was satisfying, although maybe just slightly pricey. Again friendly staff the entire stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for yourstay with us and your lovely review. With best regards, Alexandre