Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from Guayaquil

Volvería al mismo hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel vs precio. Solo el aire acondicionado que no funcionaba bien . El café del desayuno riquisimo.
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had a premium location near the grounds of Padre Pio! The price was very reasonable for the quality of room that we got and the breakfast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Conestoga

Good Location

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The location was good. The rooms were small. We had a deluxe triple and it was very small. The Wi-Fi was bad.. rarely worked. The food was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tropea

molto accogliente pulito e confortevole

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: tutto carino e bello
Cons: acqua calda e colazione misera
Location: centralissimo vicinissimo alla chiesa
unica pecca acqua calda scarsa. e colazione scarsa
4 out of 5
by Sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

junior suite ottima

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
hotel situato in posizione strategica a pochi passi dal santuario. Junior suite ottima di livello molto superiore per un tre stelle, corredata di vasca idromassaggio e doccia
5 out of 5
by raffaele from Napoli

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in quest'hotel una sola notta. L'accoglienza è stata ottima, il personale molto garbato e disponibile, la camera pulitissima ed ampia. Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels