Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Winter hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Was open in winter so that is a plus. Restaurant closed and nothing open within walking distance. WiFi non-functional while we were there. Summer place not winter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Starting point for further afield visits
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Friendly customer, thank you so much! Goodbye, Yours sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woking

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
aircon needs to work properly -- not the first time stayed all rooms aircon is poor frosty enquiry reply from first receptionist when visited a week before ( not deseree she was brilliant ) did not get her name but was addamemnt we were not on system but did not have hotels.com booking ref breakfast needs something hot to eat its not the 80.s OTHERWISE ITS GOOD VALUE AND I WOULD GO AGAIN
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Buenos Aires

Fair housing

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Manfredonia does not have much to offer in Wintertime or early Spring. The hotel was fair, you do not need much more to spend a night or two in there. The rate was fair. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant, we were the only customers. The appetizer with "frutti di mare" was humongous and delicious, do not miss it. Perhaps Manfredonia is a better destination in Summertime.
3 out of 5
by Marie from Göteborg

Godkänt hotell med bra läge

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Läget på hotellet var bra, med närhet till en fin strand & gångavstånd till centrum. Hotellrummet var av bra standard & rent & snyggt, med en härlig balkong, som tyvärr dock inte var städad. Frukosten som ingick bestod mest av "fikabröd" croissanter, pajer, muffins mm & yoghurt.
4 out of 5
by michael from Denmark

Fint lille hotel i noget kedelige omgivelser

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lidt slidt hotel i kedelige omgivelser. Tæt ved en noget anonym strand, til gengæld er der ikke langt til superhyggeligt lille bycentrer med gode restauranter og så ligger der de fineste små strande nord for Manfredonia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miso soup distance to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
scenery of manfredonia bay is beatful.I could look Mount st. Angel on the top of hill from there. Many people running on the road along with the beach. that is a nice city. But if you expect breakfast meal,they never meet your demand. Room is very clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel abbastanza nuovo,camere un po piccole e colazione simpatica all'aperto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gent.mo Anonimo, grazie mille per le 4 stelle... Alla prossima! Cordiali saluti
4 out of 5
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels