Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Hofstetten

Tolles Resort

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Das Badekappenobligatorium ist noch ein Relikt aus dem vergeangenen Jahrhundert, und ist nicht mehr Zeitgemäss.
4 out of 5
by GILBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna maria from modena

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
buono vecchio stampo
5 out of 5
by giulio from brescia

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel in posizione tranquilla vicino al centro siamo stati soddisfatti al 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five night in the Melograni Hotel in September 2015. It was a typical seaside hotel. We were extremely disappointed to have to a wear an orange wristband for the duration of our stay, if we knew this in advance we would not have selected this hotel. This was necessary to distinguish hotel guests from campers and apartment guests. The hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. We had lunch twice in the hotel and were very disappointed with the second course. I would suggest having meals in the town itself as there are numerous restaurants with superb food and much cheaper than the hotel. It is a 10 to 15 minute walk to the town itself. The hotel pool is well managed and no problem getting a sunbed, swimming caps must be worn at all times in the pool which I found strange. The beach is across the road from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Claudia from lausanne

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, rien à redire mais rien non plus à en dire. La piscine est super, ce que j'ai moins apprécié sont les frais du club auquel on doit adhérer et qui représentent un bon montant en plus de la taxe de séjour, alors que dans leur descriptif tout était compris. A final le prix que l'on paie est surfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlige omgivelser

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Skønt hotel og beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
by Dario from Roma

Piacevole soggiorno a Vieste

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
E' stato un soggiorno piacevole sotto tutti i punti di vista unica pecca un giorno tornando dalla piscina alle 12,30 abbiamo dovuto aspettare in corridoio che finissero di sistemare la camera.
4 out of 5
by Roland from Muttenz

Gutes Strandhotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel und schöner Strand. Frühstücksbuffet ist etwas dürftig für diese Hotelkategorie. Speziell ist die obligatorische Zusatzgebühr von ca. 6 € für Animation, Poolbenützung, Liegestuhl etc.