Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Columbus

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. The gentleman who runs the property was very nice and quite helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. A few properties are closer to the holy sites, but it's a very doable walk from this hotel. It's also a short walk to the heart of the city in the other direction. We recommend.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just fine. Luciano was very helpful and answered all questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed & bed

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Si spaccia per un hotel ma non è neanche un b&b. Perche il breakfast non esiste c'è solo il bed.
4 out of 5
by cosimo giuseppe from Matino

Discreto

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Normale
5 out of 5
by Silvana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cervia

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Ho soggiornato solo una notte con la famiglia. Ambienti puliti e disponibilità del personale.Consigliato!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto carino

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Accoglienza, disponibilità
Cons: Nessuno, va bene così
Location: Buona posizione
Molto confortevole, il titolare disponibile preparato simpatico e ben organizzato. Vicino al centro e ai punti di maggior interesse.
3 out of 5
by Paolo from Grosseto

B&B normale

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Niente
Cons: Grandezza camera, grandezza bagno, saponi bagno, colazione, confort letti, biancheria.
Location: La posizione del B&B è buona.
La recensione riporta parcheggio gratuito, in realtà il parcheggio non c'è. Inoltre, viene riportata colazione a buffet a pagamento, in realtà non è a buffet, comprende cose alquanto normali niente a che vedere con una colazione di un Albergo a buffet.
5 out of 5
by jim from france

un hote agreable

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
tres bon sejour,le proprietaire est tres sympa et tres serviable,disponible meme tard dans la nuit.juste un hic la voisine du dessus avec ses talons lol