Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Armand

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Big clean rooms Sort of a retreat center feel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank's so much for your choise. We hope to meet you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Padre Pio Church

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It is very close to Padre Pio Church. It is easy to visit the Church by walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, however, for the duration of our stay - the airconditioners were turned off around 10 pm or so until the morning time - so it was very warm. We informed the front office and they said, it was being fixed but it wasn't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
We're sorry for this inconvenience. The air conditioning system had a wrong work. We hope to meet you on next time for a nice stay with best services. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Giovanni stay!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful--- hotel was very nice and has a happy atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Our goal is the satisfaction of the guest. Thank's so much for your kind feedback. We wait you on next time. Have a nice day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful Atmosphere and Accommodations

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were welcomed by a very genial staff. Everything is up to date and very clean. The meals were very, very good; especially dinner. The waiters were gracious and helped with any menu selections. The accommodations are excellent for anyone having trouble walking; they have a shuttle service if you need one. The parking area was very secure if you arrive by car. We would definitely return if we are ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful and big hotel rooms

Posted May 7, 2014
This hotel has the largest rooms of the hotels here in Rome, the rooms were very clean, the hotel has a very nice view and the price was reasonable. Love it
5 out of 5
by UGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Eine gesegnete Zeit bei unserer Wallfahrt zu Pater Pio in San Giovanni Rotondo - eine tiefe geistliche Erfahrung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pulito

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo il soggiorno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

struttura che vale tutto i 3 stelle; buona offerta

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
buon soggiorno. materasso da 1 a 10 voto 5; buona l'offerta qualità prezzo