Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Winter hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Was open in winter so that is a plus. Restaurant closed and nothing open within walking distance. WiFi non-functional while we were there. Summer place not winter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Starting point for further afield visits
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Friendly customer, thank you so much! Goodbye, Yours sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woking

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
aircon needs to work properly -- not the first time stayed all rooms aircon is poor frosty enquiry reply from first receptionist when visited a week before ( not deseree she was brilliant ) did not get her name but was addamemnt we were not on system but did not have hotels.com booking ref breakfast needs something hot to eat its not the 80.s OTHERWISE ITS GOOD VALUE AND I WOULD GO AGAIN
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Buenos Aires

Fair housing

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Manfredonia does not have much to offer in Wintertime or early Spring. The hotel was fair, you do not need much more to spend a night or two in there. The rate was fair. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant, we were the only customers. The appetizer with "frutti di mare" was humongous and delicious, do not miss it. Perhaps Manfredonia is a better destination in Summertime.
4 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leonardo

Hotel pulito ma con una bella ragnatela sul soffit

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Personale poco gentile e impreparato
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sig. Leonardo, mi spiace che in 3 giorni non sia riuscito a comunicare al ricevimento della ragnatela, in modo tale da farla rimuovere immediatamente. Per quanto riguarda la gentilezza e la preparazione dello staff sarebbe stato molto meglio precisare il perchè di questa sua valutazione, in quale sua richiesta non siano state capaci di soddisfarla. Come dico sempre, esponete i vostri problemi alla reception DURANTE il vostro soggiorno e non dopo il check-out, altrimenti nessuno vi potrà essere d'aiuto e non potrete dire che non sono stati efficienti nello svolgere il proprio lavoro... Saluti
5 out of 5
by Riccardo

Ottimo hotel e servizi

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo servizio ad un buon prezzo. Ottima la colazione e il personale molto cortese. Situato in una zona molto tranquilla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gent.mo Riccardo, la ringrazio davvero tanto per la sua recensione e per apprezzato la ns struttura. Spero di riaverla presto come ns ospite! Cari saluti
3 out of 5
by Marie from Göteborg

Godkänt hotell med bra läge

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Läget på hotellet var bra, med närhet till en fin strand & gångavstånd till centrum. Hotellrummet var av bra standard & rent & snyggt, med en härlig balkong, som tyvärr dock inte var städad. Frukosten som ingick bestod mest av "fikabröd" croissanter, pajer, muffins mm & yoghurt.
4 out of 5
by michael from Denmark

Fint lille hotel i noget kedelige omgivelser

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lidt slidt hotel i kedelige omgivelser. Tæt ved en noget anonym strand, til gengæld er der ikke langt til superhyggeligt lille bycentrer med gode restauranter og så ligger der de fineste små strande nord for Manfredonia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels