Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff but no bar!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very pleasant stay, excellent breakfast and nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel, close to all amenities

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The Egyptian ambiance, cleanliness and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: The Hotel did provide hire of bicycle's for free, but unfortunately they were in good need of a service, so only used them one day,
Location: Town was buzzing with perky shops and plenty of restaurants to choose from
We had a lovely stay T Hotel Il Castellino Relais. The hotel was clean and quiet. Staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel had an Egyptian decor, which blended with surrounding area. Pool was clean and had good tennis courts. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to the main town. Bed linen and towels were changed daily. Room service, ie teas and coffees were free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel very close to a lovely beach with a great restaurant... Bed and umbrella included in stay.. Clean. Staff very friendly and helpful ... Great pool area...good breakfast... Interior a little dated... 5 minute drive to the town...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Long weekend in Vieste

Posted Jul 18, 2017
When we arrived the receptionist was excellent. She made us feel welcome and quickly and efficiently resolved a problem with our room. The breakfasts at this hotel are outstandingly good and the hotel has a great swimming pool (you can actually swim in) and provides access to a great lido nearby. This is an excellent hotel in quiet location a short 25 minute walk from the centre of Vieste.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Good find!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is a wonderful easy location. Across the street from the beach and an easy walk into town, we would all stay again. Although there were a few communication issues ( English is not their strong language) we were able to get everything we needed and inductions for the beach. The town itself is a beautiful old village with water on both sides when you hike to the top of the town. The food is great and the water is clean and clear.
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Stay a week!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great beaches and a hotel room to match. The town had lots of character.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove

lovely hotel on the edge of vieste

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely time at the hotel. it is about a 20 minute walk to vieste along the seafront. we had a room with a sea view and balcony, which I'm glad we had as the room would have been dark otherwise. the staff are lovely, the pool is great and breakfast fab. the hotel give you a voucher to use the beach lido over the road - great for lunch. being out of town the hotel is lovely and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff and good breakfast
Cons: A bar area
Location: 30 minute walk from town. Beach resort. Nice old town in Vieste
Lovely hotel with beach facilities across the road.
5 out of 5
by Lois from NJ

A lovely hotel set back from the road behind a gat

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
This was a wonderful hotel - a 30 minute walk along the water into Old Town. Staff was friendly, helpful and informative - breakfast was in a warm and inviting room looking out to the water with many interesting looking pieces of furniture - freshly squeezed orange juice was available as was an assortment of other delicious items. Free parking and wi-fi. Comfortable bed but very small shower - barely enough room to wash
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Sommerresidenz mit riesigem Schwimmbecken.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Liebevoll restauriertes Schloss mit schöner Bildergalerie. Sehr gutes Frühstück.