Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to father Pio church

Posted May 19, 2017
It's like being home the warmest people ever food like homemade by Magdalena a great person an Paula the owner an excellent person always there to help. The hotel it's great has a marvelous view on top of the hill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly n helpful staff, specially for us with a little baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel closed to padre pio

Posted Aug 5, 2016
A very clean hotel and very nice staff closed to padre pio 5 minutes walking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Had excellent stay in the hotel. The room is clean and organized .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved this Place

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Everything…..
Location: five minutes from St Pio's Tomb..
It was like family..Home cooked meals ,lemons picked from their garden…The young woman that served our meals was amazing she made us fresh homemade meals three times a day…Then gave me tea in a flowered glass china, which I was able to bring it up to my room….
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brno, CZ

Le Terrazze sul Gargano - great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to downtown and just a minute from padre Piu tomb. Nice service and pet friendly (so our doggie had a great time too). And they speak English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly helpful owners/staff and excellent chef in the restaurant ,Gaspari. Excellent location but has to walk up in a hill. Clean bright room for us, BUT no breakfast ... don't know why !!! Breakfast is most important for my husband-- he brings his own oatmeal packet and prunes, but he needs some bread, not just croissant and cookies in the a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Personale cordiale e simpatico, hotel panoramico, bello e curato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

molto vicino al Santuario e all'Ospedale

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: la cordialità del proprietario e la sua disponibilità a suggerire anche percorsi turistici molto interessanti
Cons: penso poco, data la logistica
Location: vicino al centro di interesse di San Giovanni Rotondo. La viabilità è quella prevedibile in un centro cresciuto senza un chiaro progetto urbanistico,
Condizionatore rumoroso, finchè non hp scoperto come spegnerlo. Per il resto ambiente molto cordiale e premuroso, atmosfera tranquilla, locali molto puliti.
5 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels