Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Unfinished room

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Checking into room, 1. Double bed only option due to booked, no problem in that area. Whoever one bed had long strings of hair from top to middle of bed, shower curtain full of hair, around tub and toilet strings of hair. 2. Tub was dirty (stain) 3. Towels stain. 4.cracks in door to room (could see outside through closed door). 5 bed uncomfortable, old furniture cracked and chipped. Staff friendly, quite in rooms, to many people hanging outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Worst night in my life

Posted May 31, 2017
Room are very dirty and insects were everywhere. Blood on bed sheets... very disgusting. I stayed awake awake all night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the type of hotel I thought I was paying for..

Posted May 24, 2017
I would NOT reccomend using the bundle option through Expedia to purchase a hotel and car rental- I paid way more than either were worth separately & the customer service was terrible for both.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room needs update! Good thing I checked the towel b4 using it bec. It was disgusting dirty! But the guy at the front desk was really nice to solved the problem! He gave me a new clean towel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Don't come here!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It's cheap. And you get what you pay for. 1) the floors felt like they hadn't ever been swept or mopped. 2) the bath tub was AWFUL! I had to take showers at my friends house because it was dirty. 3) my son had a bloody nose and I asked for the sheets to be cleaned (because they don't u til u check out) and when I got back they still weren't done. 4) their policy is no animals. NO VISITORS. What in the hell? 5) homeless people sleep there, most of them dealing drugs. 6) the front desk staff are pure jerks. I asked for a couple of plates, and the one guy rolled his eyes before he got them. Sorry I made you work. 7) it's hard to get into, you have to make sure you're watching for the sign or you'll drive in circles forever. 8) the ac unit was working half the time, I had to keep calling maintence to fix it. 9) you have to ask for clean towels and trash bags. 10) but at least you're surrounded by lots of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Staff is rude and very strict even cussed me!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff are rude there's constant noise from all around the area. Drug dealers hang out on the stairs I didn't feel safe at all. People even scratched up my car door and was sitting on my car.
2 out of 5
by Paul

Ok if wanna go cheap

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Shower did not work. Had to wait 15 mins befir water came on then was hard to shut off.
1 out of 5
by Marcus

Bad Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I went to the front desk to get some towels & to tell them that our room was not clean!!! Housekeeping did not clean room & I never did receive those towls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland

Hotel Front desk personel were Rude

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: there is a nice tall refrigerator in the room and a flat panel tv that i could use my amazon fire stick on if i was given access to the wifi from the
Cons: front desk attitude and get off the phone if you have a customer as that's just totally rude.
the front desk night personal was abrupt and kinda rude when asking me if i had a reservation when i told him i had one when i got to the desk also told me i couldn't have any visitors i asked if my wife was allowed to visit me and was told no unless i paid extra for her... Yeah was very upset about that also he was on his cell phone talking to someone the entire time i was in the office. So Yeah very rude and unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Filth, disgusting and gross is putting it mildly!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE!! Worse than ghetto filthy...dirty sheets with hair and stains ( visibly unwashed), dirty, stained towels, dirty, wet towels from previous guests left in the room, rude staff, breakfast was Cornflakes ONLY, I wouldn't want my animals to stay in this kind of filth!