Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The staff is always nice but during this stay I found bed bugs in my bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The checking in and out was good. The customer service was good. The only problem I had was I was rushing to check out on time and forgot my watch I hide in the bathroom under the ice container. But when I called up there nobody could seem to find it. Other than that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel nice ! Staff didn’t speak good English. I’m over all happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Really bad experience

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The moment we got off the elevator the whole second floor smell like ciggarets even our room it was so strong we couldn't take it...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland, tx

budget hotel but need room upkeep

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Price and locations.
Cons: More upkeep on the rooms.
Location: shops and restaurants. also the Dallas arboretum.
Middle lamp wasn't working. Stains on the carpet and chair. Hair in bath tub. Two different paints on the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Not too bad

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The hotel was better than we thought. Clean rooms, hallway, but the lobby needs to be fixed up and made look cleaner and modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Oct 21, 2017
There's was a bug cockroach so nasty and the room look so clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice hotel. Pleasant staff. Will stay there again. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Steven A

Great Bargain!

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great price. Great location to TAU campus. Lots of nearby amenities. Hotel was clean. Room was very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here numerous times before. Still as nice as the first time. Comfortable, spacious room. Good bed. Good towels.