Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The only thing is the other person's there stays in the hotel the didn't let me sleep Other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: No
Good value for the price Stop asking for more than I want to give
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump....would expect a Days Inn to be better.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Run down....best to avoid. Wasn't cheap for experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good for staying the night. Hotel room was super clean and no smell of smoke whatsoever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location and worn out dump

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Room smelled, toilet broken, bed worn out, check in not on time, train noise, hear neighbors, and not safe or secure. Stayed at a different hotel after I checked in with no cancelation refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent Service!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel staff was AMAZING! Rooms were very clean! I know where will I come back when I visit Dallas again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Room okay; bathroom a disaster

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Close to I-635.
Cons: Most everything. It is an older, well worn, un-maintained property that should not have a major franchise name.
While the room had been updated, the bathroom was horrible. Mold in the corners, shower curtain loose, drain cover not attached, no water pressure, shower nozzle would not stay on post, and the cockroach hiding in the corner was extra. Hair dryer did not work, but staff did give us a new one in box. Tried to use exercise room but AC not working (Dallas in July!); water dispenser not working but staff did give me a bottle of water...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Have not stayed at a Days Inn. Didn't know what to expect. The room and bath were clean. Was surprised to see a microwave and fridge in the room. It was great. My husband and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
At first glance we thought this hotel wouldn't be what we expected. We were wrong. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall this was a very pleasant experience and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for short trip on a tight budget

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Room was descent for price. Common areas and other residents were a little sketchy. Loud kids next to us. Couldn't control AC. Smelt like smoke when we came in. Overall 2.5 experience.