Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Inexpensive room for holiday trip

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Room was nice, outdated though. The bathroom counter still had some hair shavings from the previous guest. A lot of chipped/worn paint. But besides looks, the room was actually nice for the price. Would stay there again if we're in town for family stuff again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Dirty, only 2 towels, not quite, shower head nasty and dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location
They don't allow you to bring complimentary breakfast in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroach

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: De-bug the place.
Cockroach came out of air unit in room when I opened lid to turn on. " Continental breakfast" sparse. Bad vibe, would not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nasty, disgusting, bed bugs crawling around. Need I say more? Ac unit too close to bed. Makes a draft Otherwise room looks Nice but I don't recommend this place... Stay away Thinking if demanding a refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This is the second time that we have chosen this hotel. The check in was brief, the room was ready. It was a good place for the price we paid. I plan to stay here every time my granddaughter has to go to the doctor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not welcoming and the room was in terrible condition when I was there..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Okay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
My room No towels No wash cloths Only hand towels... 2nd room had mold in shower was noticed by older woman with health issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger from Covington

A nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly, the room was very well decorated and very spacious