Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Double charged, again.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Every time they either don't refund my deposit or charge me twice for my room. I NEED for them to get it under control because I NEED to be able to stay here and not the nasty ones across the street. It's been going on heavy since the remodel started. Maybe a prepaid card will keep them from over charging, double charging and with the refund process. Some people depend on your facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My experience was good. It was nice and quite and right next to a bowling alley which was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Horrible

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I was first charged 3x for this room once from Expedia and then twice by the hotel. I brought my bank info up in my phone and manager still called me a liar I called my bank on speaker phone she still proceeded to call me a liar. I was going to stay another night but after that I would never recommend anyone to stay at this location. It’s been 4 days and still the charges haven’t been credited and the hotel keeps saying they will call me back and hasn’t. If there’s an option stay somewhere else cause they steal your money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Excellent for the cost and room vas very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Excellent experience.. I loved it..room was clean.. nice location.. great service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobbs NM

Being remodeled

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Dislikes: Hotel at current time was being remodeled. Room smelled like paint. Night hotel front desk attendant was a bit unfriendly. (Looked at me with distrust... He's in customer service, should be able to fake smile to receive customers at least) Likes: clean room and bathroom. Morning front desk agent was quite friendly. Total opposite from the night guy. Maybe would recommend it if it's not being remodeled and it's a last minute type of place. Really only stayed because room had already been paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 2000 miles

Not worth the time

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Had rust marks all around doors. Was given an ADA room so no bath and shower only. Added a day and took 20 minutes to process and charged 33% more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belton, Tx

Horrible experience....stay some other place!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Arrived at hotel and pictures portrayed online and at hotel did not even come close to the rooms....very deceptive! Room was filthy with large pieces on trash under the ruffle at base of beds. We registered for 4 guest and when we entered the room we had two sets of bath towels. I went to the front desk and requested two more sets of towels and the lady at the desk wanted to argue with me stating that they only provide two sets per room! I explained to her the definition of hospitality, which they lack, and she finally relented and gave me the extra towels. I also ask for a late check out due to a funeral not starting until 1pm. I was told no problem you can stay until 11:45am. The next morning at 11am we received a knock at the door asking why we had not left. I explained that we had been approved for a late check out and she left, only to receive a phone call 15 minutes later again asking why we had not left and if we needed an additional night. Sad to see that Expedia recommends this facility........Run!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Hotel close to the highway

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Check in was easy and quick. When I got to the room it seemed a little humid, but once I turned the air on, it was more comfortable. Everything was clean. I would've preferred more than 2 pillows on the bed but that's me being extremely picky. Breakfast was good but there was no fruit. I would definitely stay here again if I need to. Good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Do not recommend

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Entire 3rd floor smelt of weed. Gym was not operational...place us under construction. Not a pleasant experience. Price was reasonable. If they ask for a $50 DEPOSIT. Ask for a receipt. Otherwise they will day u didn't pay.