Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted May 26, 2018
This place is so run down and is screaming for repairs and upgrades. While we where there the pool was dirty and the jacuzzi had been empty for what seems to be years. The elevator did not work and we had to carry luggage to the 3rd floor. The breakfast was just crumbs. The hotel is just deuteriated! Stay away. Upgrade and get you something better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 percent guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted May 8, 2018
What was advertised on you’re website was falsified by the hotel. They allowed customers to use drugs in the rooms I was on the second floor and the entire hallway smelled of different drugs
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments about your stay. I have personally taken action based on your comments to investigate these claims. This is something we take very seriously and if necessary we will take immediate action. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for transients

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Unable to make it due to a change on travel schedule.
1 out of 5
by Vanessa F.

Terrible

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel smelt like weed. The AC stopped working over night. Someone was aggressively knocking on our door at 5AM, repeatedly. Slightly terrifying. I would spend the extra money and go somewhere nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon g.

Relaxing few days!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was clean and inviting. Courteous staff. Enjoyed the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs...

Posted Apr 9, 2015
There were a lot of cockroaches in the room, all over the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veronique t.

great quiet relaxing hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean Staff nice Room comfortable Safe place Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veronique t.

relaxing 3 days trip

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice Clean Romantic Safe I will definitely recommend this hotel to familh or friend. Hotel has really good staff and breakfast excellent.
3 out of 5
by keemydrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels