Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for transients

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Unable to make it due to a change on travel schedule.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs...

Posted Apr 9, 2015
There were a lot of cockroaches in the room, all over the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice convenient location.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: It was easy location
Cons: Laundry room could have been cleaner.
Location: Visited friends and Town East area
I was pleased with location and nice quiet place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Sketchy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I Do not recommend this place. It was Dirty and creepy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed it

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was very fun dry just need to fix da place where da hot tub and pool located also the halls...i really loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from Austin TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the updates the hotel attendant would tell me about the news on CNN
Cons: add some sort of scent blockers
Location: sit out and stare at the cars driving by. Not much to do there.
it was a good stay. The room had a distinct odor, like, the carpet was soaked in stagnant water for months and then dried out in the sun. The indoor pool wasnt functioning and had algae on the sides. Overall, I wasn't disappointed w/this hotel. I got what I paid for. I had a blast at UFC 171!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$113 for two nights....served its purpose

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: better bed, hot water
Location: NOTHING...unreal how little there is nearby when just off the I 635
beds worn out, not much hot water. The carpet seemed dirty. Just an older hotel that was kept up but not really well.
1 out of 5
by JoJo from Texas

scary time in d-town

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: convienence.
Cons: everything mentioned in the previous paragraph
Location: places to eat, right by major freeway.
showed up at motel and heater/ac unit was not working, front desk clerk assigned me to another room promptly. I switched rooms and while I was sleeping heard someone trying to get into room yelled to person, "you have the wrong room." they finally stopped. then called front desk to advise them of situation. I think front desk did not update our room change from earlier in the day. who knows. before going to bed noticed sheets looked wrinkled before I got into bed like they had not been changed and there were lipstick stains. the overall condition of the room was ok. it was a pretty beat up room and looked dirty and ragged.
1 out of 5
by Nina from AR

Dirty hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013
There are some hairs on my pillows. The blanket and the cushion is still dirty. I even didnt want to lay down on that bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was an okay experience.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
This is a good hotel to book if you don't want to go somewhere expensive but you don't mind not staying in the nicest room.