Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable, Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My wife and I stayed here a few nights while some renovations were being done on our house. The room and the hotel overall were clean. The bed was very comfortable. WiFi signal was strong and consistent, allowing us to stream videos. The breakfast was delicious, and there were multiple options to choose from. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Make us Happy to get 5 star. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Happy guest is our goal. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel - good value. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outside of Raleigh traffic.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel is old but clean and our room was quiet. We chose the location because it was outside the Raleigh area to avoid morning traffic on our way to Wilmington the next day.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Very good stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay here again. Clean, comfortable bed and good location.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. The area was quiet, but convenient to restaurants and other shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The exercise room was unsafe as the treadmill was in dire need of replacement. The staff was loud, unprofessional and aloof.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
There's two things that need worked on. The silver cart I brought my cloths in on was broken and it was all I could do to keep my cloths hanging on it to get them to the room. The other was the bed skirt was very nasty with dried crusty food on it. Stayed two nights everything else was great!!!