Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Decent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
OK, every thing was just OK. They did the best with what they had to offer. I felt safe, the room was reasonably comfortable. Towels were a but past their best used days. The breakfast was cool, all the usual goodies were available and the kitchen cook/helper was helpfully and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Rommel

It's good

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was not bad at all. I was expecting worse, but the only negatives were mostly cosmetic. The room was pretty clean, not super clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Ok for Short Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast was good
Cons: cleanliness
Location: location is close to expressway. several restaurants nearby
We were on the third floor, and the minute you walk out of the elevator you're hit with a musty smell. The A/C is not on in the hallways, nor was it on in the room when we first arrived. They also did not make up the beds during the day. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 thumbs up!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Just like family

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Truly loved the service and the eployees were the like family!
3 out of 5
by kevin

Needed white noise.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
If you don't mind hearing your neighbor this is a nice place. I'm very sound sensitive so I would try a different place rather than return here.
4 out of 5
by Alvin

Good stay, reasonable price.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and reasonably priced. Conveniently located to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice and cozy.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and conveniently located
Location: Went to Lake Benson, about a 15 minute drive, enjoyed it.
The staff made me feel right at home! The room was clean and it felt quite cozy.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Good budget hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to stay in a budget hotel to save money. Having a previous good experience with Sleep Inn we stayed here. It's an older hotel but it was clean and it didn't take long for the air conditioner to cool the room. The hallways were a bit narrow. The free breakfast was your typical hotel food so it was okay for what it was. If you're looking for a low budget place to stay, this is a good choice.