Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airon, Ohio

Excellent accommodations for one or multiple night

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The check-in associate, Princess, was outstanding. She was friendly and thoughtful. There are eateries in walking distance of the hotel, which after a long day in the car, was appreciated. Nicely appointed fitness room and above average free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Good

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Shopping, restaurant, enjoy city
Everything , clean, morning breakfast, friendly, Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Clean and newer rooms, not much in the lobby and kind of outta the way but a nice hotel. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Parking

Posted Nov 13, 2017
No security in the parking lot.I didn't feel safe to let my car to sit behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Stayed a single night for a business trip. I'd stay here again the next time I'm in town for this client.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Wonderful! Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location near downtown
Cons: Shuttle to downtown
Location: There is a local bus about 8 minutes away. Staff should know about it
All went well. Hotel near downtown, there is a local city bus that staff needs to know about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly and clean.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: See ABOVE
Cons: N/A
Great staff, vey comfortable and close to training facility to make it very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Fast, Check-in great experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The location is about a half mile away from Dollar Tree and some fast food restaurants lime McDonald's, Bojangles, IHOP, etc as well as some local eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville

Great Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Bathroom in suite needs to be updated. Some mold growing in bathroom.
We were traveling for a wedding and needed an early check in if possible. Josh was working at the front desk and was very helpful. He was attentive to all of our needs and very friendly. We left our gift in the lobby and he had already retrieved it when I called to check on it. Could not of asked for a better representative of quality guest service!