Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Run down hotel, smelly, very rude front desk staff at check in. Dinning choices are limited and poor. Don't waste your time or money here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Ok visit!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The stay was fine the associates were not friendly! The older woman who checked us in was too kind, but the others were not friendly at all!! 😞
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hancock, WI

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel was in need of minor repairs, (cracked walls, peeling wallpaper) and we stayed here so we could go to the casino. However, we had to wait for a shuttle because it was several blocks away (too far to walk). Staff was very nice and the king size bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"SMOKING"

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything was going great until you walk the halls n the smell of marijuana is all around n it even seeps into the room😡 "No Smoking" means just that!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty the wall was peeling the tub was dirty they workers was nice and even gave us complimentary breakfast the shuttle was fast.. it was just the room it self the lobby looked up to date and. Ice the room looked like the 1900's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It's a pretty run of the mill cheap hotel like any on the inns with cheap accesories, run down. Definitely not a casino standard hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to MDW

Posted Apr 9, 2017
OK for one night stay, you may get a noisy train in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martha

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't very happy with the room for the price when staying the fire alarm went off the smell of a fire they didn't do anything or offer a free night stay!! I will not be retruning