Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Ok hotel for one night

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Morning clerk attitude.
Location: Nothing nearby to see.
Night clerk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast room was not very clean and was not well stack. Bad odor at the entrance and reception area. Could not change a one bed room for two beds because the reservation was made through a third party. Was not aware of the extra charge for a "roll over bed" and when asked to pay it was not in a friendly manner, I felt like I was trying to rip off the hotel. I was allowed to go back into my room to get my medicine left in the refrigerator after I left (apprx 30 minutes after I checked out), thanks for the assistance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location is you are traveling interstate 95.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: easy access of route 95
Cons: paint areas to match where they repaired in our room. heater /air conditioner was very loud
Location: unsure
Just off the exit of interstate 95 so it is not hard to find at night. gas station right next door with connecting driveways so easy to fil up and take off on interstate 95. Nice breakfast in morning and coffee available 24 hrs in entrance to motel. rooms were ok and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .R.I

Hotel was very dirty. Had a lousy odor.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing nearby
Never again.would I stay in that dump. Breakfast was lousy and the room was dirty and stank.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read this before booking

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I felt the urge to soak in bleach after this. The place was in shambles, the roof was falling in, there was some type of brown dried liquid all over the outside of the fridge and the counter, the sheets were very stained, and when they cleaned the room they took the towels and didn’t replace them. The desk girl was nice but that was it.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Hotel itself was adequate since I only needed a bed and a shower. Reasonably comfortable. My only complaint really was the road noise from the interstate. There was no buffer and it made sleep difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was friendly and helpful, especially for 11:00 at night. Breakfast was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget roadside inn.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
room could have been cleaner. Stray hairs around, and cigarette burns in the blanket and curtons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Omg!! Disgusting! Blood stains, dirty sheets. Smelly. Reception very rude. Changed room but still dirty sheets. Never again. Don't stay here!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so super...

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in 2 different rooms over the weekend. First one, the door latch was missing and the AC didn't work. The second was better (AC and latch worked), but the shower was in need of repair. I didn't expect luxurious accommodations from a Super 8, but for the money, I also expected everything to be in working order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Dirty

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very ugly smell Cockroach in bathroom. I do not recommend anyone.