Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was 100+ degrees literally. A/C did not work

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very tired due to poor nights sleep. Arrived at midnight to room that was 200+ degrees and A/C not working properly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from a garbage dump.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is literally across the street from a garbage dump. The smell was horrible both outside and inside our room. I don't know how anyone could possibly give this hotel a good review. Maybe on some days the smell isn't as bad? Even without the smell, the room was very dirty. Used towels were left on the sink and the carpet was sticky. It was the worst hotel I've ever been to.
5 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Just as you'd expect

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel, while old, was well maintained and clean. It was exactly what you'd expect for $60 +tax. Breakfast isn't much but then it was $60 +tax for the room.
5 out of 5
by Steven from N. Plainfield

Great stopping point on the way home from Disney

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This Super 8 makes a great stopping point on the way home from Disney. It was cheap, clean, well maintained, the area was fine with easy access to 95
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Bristol, Ct

No rest in NC

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Two couples decided to have some kind of a loud party near our room at 3 in the morning. Watching from my room window I watch the female driver back in to my SUV and took off. Luckily only minor scratch.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norma K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Upstate, NY

Stay away

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room reeked of an odor that smelled like a hospital, I had to go and buy a can of air freshner in the gas station next door. I was sitting at the end of the bed putting on my socks when I looked up at the dresser and saw that a previous guest must had vomited and it ran down the front of the dresser which was never cleaned. Never again, now I know that exit 173 has a variety of hotels where I can stay.