Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Good location. Good view away from hotel.

Posted May 18, 2017
Very few English speaking staff members. Terrible food for room service. Leaking ceiling in the room. Broken A/C unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, in disrepair, no easy access,

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is old (you can smell it) and in need of much repair to the rooms. The room door looked like it had been kicked off as the security latch was almost broken off and the frame of the door broken. The main entrance is under remodeling. The hotel jas 2 elevators of which only 1 goes to the parking lot and you have two change elevators to get there which is not easy when you are traveling with a double stroller. Elevators are also operated with the room key which i had to get reset twice on a 4 night stay. Wifi was supposed to be reset on mondays and it was reset on saturday having to go get the new password. In my opinion this hotel is not worth its daily rate its. I have stayed at very nice Holiday Inns, this is not one of them. At most this should be a 40-50 dll/night hotel no more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

badly needs update

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is separated from shopping and restaurants by a freeway. It is safe, centrally located (except for the freeway), accessible only by taxi or uber. The room is clean but water stains and plaster crumbling in bathroom. Some other stains on walls. Decent for the price, but next time I am staying someplace else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk and concierge staff were very helpful when I left my phone in an uber - please pass on my thanks to them all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownsville

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent hotel nice staff nice location, will recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice convinient hotel,tasty breakfast friendly staff,nearby shopping malls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have any red wine all three nights i was there. Internet signal was weak. Always request King Bed and last two stays was not available. I am a IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. Reservation bedding choices are ambiguous. Says king or other. I can specifically pick King with other hotels including IHG hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel nice zone

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice hotel with excellent instalaciones only bad thing is the pool it's very cool in the morning in case that you have kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient location, great view!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel !