Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, Texas

One of the best hotel in Mexico., it's very seafty

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Greatest and pacific stay and the hospitality of all grand team., near Excellent's restaurant etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Business trip

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Everything fro Check In to Check out.
Cons: Do what you do.....
Location: The Main Entrance is across the street.
Great hotel and always delivers the expected high level of service and value. Very close and close to many dining options. Always feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Gabriele Aru, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Russ: Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your stay at Quinta Real Monterrey, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations.  Please do not hesitate to let us know of any pre-arrival arrangements. Sincerely, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and food.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very good breakfast, easy access, comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Gabriele Aru, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your stay at Quinta Real Monterrey, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations.  Sincerely, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Staff excellent. Beautiful hotel. Bedlacking support. Food excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by gabriele aru, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your stay at Quinta Real Monterrey, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations.  Sincerely, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Business trip

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: From the street entry, to the pool and gym, everything is first class.
Cons: AC (room 111) could cool better.
Location: Extremely convenient to The Main Entrance and the Metropolitan Center..
Have stayed her many times over the past years and this hotel always delivers great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Gabriele Aru, Hotel Management
Dear Russ, Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your stay at Quinta Real Monterrey, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations.  Please do not hesitate to let us know of any pre-arrival arrangements. Sincerely, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A great weekend escape.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: everything met or exceeded our expectations.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Many dining options nearby as well as places to shop.
This was my first time to stay at Quinta Real. After having stayed at a different nearby luxury hotel I wanted to try this place. I will be back. We were very pleased with the food, the staff, the hotel design, the amenities, the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by GabrieleAru, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great review on Expedia about your recent stay at Quinta Real Monterrey.  We feel proud of being able to exceed your expectations during your stay and by reading this nice review and knowing that we delivered an outstanding service throughout the facilities.  Our very valuable staff is always happy and willing to serve you better and go beyond the limits to give you a renewing and refreshing stay.  We hope to welcome you back very soon!  Warm Regards, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We have stayed at a number of Hotels in Monterrey. This one far exceeds the others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by GabrieleAru, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your stay at Quinta Real Monterrey, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations.  Sincerely, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Lizbet

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Stefano Kirnbauer, Hotel Management
Lizbet, ha sido un placer hospedarla. Gracias. Stefano Kirnbauer Director Regional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel in Monterrey.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Good location, big rooms, big bathroom, very nice staff, beautiful mexican decoration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by GabrieleAru, Hotel Management
Dear Daniela: I personally want to thank you for staying at Quinta Real Monterrey, and for taking the time to post your review on Expedia. I am truly delighted to learn that we were able to provide you with high quality service and accommodations..  We are looking forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangement. Cordially, Gabriele Aru Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel in a very nice part of town

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice, quiet and safe. Located near great restaurants and a Mall. Fantastic gym. The staff is always very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by GabrieleAru, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for having taken the time to post your review of your stay at Quinta Real Monterrey, I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the best service and accommodations.  Sincerely, Gabriele Aru Managing Director