Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TULSA, OK

BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: ALWAYS A GREAT VALUE.
Cons: OFFER FOX NEWS!!
Location: CAFES CLOSE BY.
AS ALWAYS, THE HOTEL DELIVERED. THE STAFF IS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Not coments I think is over price for the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

I was please with the service of the staff.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: The service of the their staff. Very customer service oriented. And the main entrance of the hotel is nice and the breakfast is the best.
Cons: The room that I stayed is kind of old with old rug and the decoration is kind of bad. The sofa bed was not comfortable according to my son.
Location: The location is great is near good restaurants and also across the street is the San Agustin Mall.
I like the overall experience. But I was expecting a better room. Even when they offered me a upgrade and gave me a room with an extra sofa- bed in the pool area. The decoration of the room was not nice and it seem to me needed and update. The service of the front desk was amazing. They sent cookies and apples to my room as a welcome gift. and the lady who clean my room was very kind and gave me extra bottles of water. The food at the breakfast is the best nor the buffet at night ( with much less choices) I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Rip off Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Ripped me off for over US$130. Completely unreasonable and unfair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and beautiful

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Elegant and fancy
Cons: all ok
Location: Mall and restaurants
All is perfect, food is tasty as well, close to everything in San Pedro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
So far is good Let’s wsit till the end Nice hotel and the staff ver polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel,great location,close to restaurants and shopping.Great breakfast buffet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room very noisy

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Room very noisy Staff bad attitudxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by JUDITH

Luxurious weekend of pampering

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Impeccable service! Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel was centrally located to the most amazing shopping centers. The staff was professional and courteous. The service was excellent.