Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Windsor, CT

Great hotel in park

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hiking in national park
Great stay in park, clean and roomy, good food, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We only got to spend one night here. Staff was friendly and very convenient to the park. The restaurant is excellent.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Mirabel,qc

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1night stay. We were in a cabin, it was not that clean (2/10) but it was quiet, no tv, no wi fi, just enjoy the nature (10/10). Fully equiped kitchen (10/10), unconfortable beds and couch (4/10).
2 out of 5
by AnnMarie

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed to learn that the pool was closed during our stay in the middle of August. We rented a cottage. The mattresses need replacing. One bathroom downstairs for four people sleeping upstairs. Would not recommend..
4 out of 5
by Rajith from Aurora, ON

Great Place

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful place in the middle of the Park. Excellent Hotel, good breakfast and clean rooms. The setting is spectacular. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Campbellton NB

Spice/Spicettes Mont Albert weekend...

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and beautiful room. Excellent service from all staff from the reception to cleaning staff to the dining area. All polite and of service.
4 out of 5
by Normand from St-Colomban

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Minor problem with the sofa that was in front of the window, so difficult to open the shades. The meals were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Back to nature in style

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Close to amazing trails, great food, comfy beds and all the nice amenities.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Quebec

Nice hotel in the mountains

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit of a hike from St. Anne des Monts, but well worth the trip. Our room was recently renovated and very comfortable. The surroundings are spectacular and we wish we had stayed longer to enjoy the multiple hikes and activities being offered. The next time we will stay a little longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice good food

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Après une long randonnées un gîte 4 étoiles et bonne bouffe...