Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphane from Draveil

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant et disponible. Chambre propre et confortable mais petite. En plein centre-ville et proche de la mer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cons: The room we stayed in was extremely small for a family of four, pretty pricey for what you get, breakfast was not included, no fan in the bathroom, so pretty humid after a few showers Pros: ocean and bike paths are right outside the door, parking is free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zenon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stop!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The people and the food!! No question.
Cons: A magnifying mirror in the bathroom. We women like them...
We were half way through our Gaspesie trip when we came to Riotel in Bonaventure. The reception was warm and welcoming and our room was ready although we were a few hours early. The woman at the front desk - I'm sorry I don't know your name - spoke very good English even if she didn't think so. We could have tried a little more with our French, but she made it easy for us. So thank you!! The restaurant was amazing! Great food and the best waitress. She was/is a gem! Marie, I believe his her name. Our room overlooked the water making it quite pleasant. We would have appreciated a king size bed, as my husband is tall and likes the extra length.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen from Gaspe

Ocean side

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in a perfect location ! We intend to return again. The dining room served a good breakfast, the view was perfect from our room and the restaurant. Our room was spacious and spotless ! We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mlp from usa

nice old hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fine. I didn't think the decor of the bar/dining area went with the rest, but that's just my opinion, not a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Svet from Montreal

Small old hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel has a very good location. Its beach is stony and unpleasant but there is an amazing beach at less than 10 min walk. The water was warm enoght to swim.