Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Très bon hotel à Matane

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Le fait qu'il donne directement accès à l'eau et la qualité du restaurant!
Cons: J'ai été un peu déçu de la qualité/propreté de la salle de bain. Pour moi, un hôtel de ce niveau de prix doit être impeccable de propreté.
Location: Marche, tennis, feu de bois sur le bord de l'eau, tranquillité quoi!
Bel hôtel! Bon accueil! Chambre petite pour une petite famille de trois. Restaurant vraiment délicieux!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Bruno de Montarville

Hotel situé directement sur le bord du fleuve

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: La vue sur le fleuve, le souper au Resto , accommodations pour les enfants.
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres du rez de chaussée . On entend le bruit de chaque robinet, douche, etc
Bel accueil, personnel charmant au bar et au restaurant. Belle décoration contemporaine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel très bien situé près de la mer

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement et sa modernité
Location: Visite de la passe à saumon
Nous avons apprécié la proximité de la mer ainsi que la terrasse et les chaises sur la plage . Le restaurant offre une nourriture basée sur les produits de la région et est très joli , il est très agréable d'y prendre un bon repas .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Nice, modern looking hotel on beachfront

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The beachfront location
Cons: More lighting in the room
The Riotel was a very nice hotel. We were there for just one night so did not get to enjoy all it had to offer. The indoor pool was nice, a little small but really nice how you can access the outdoors from it. Rooms are a little tiny but clean and comfortable. Even with the city view you end up with a view of water. The beachfront is really nice...rocky beach with nice chairs to sit out on and take in the beautiful view, also fire pits to have an evening fire:). Staff were very friendly. Would definitely go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. My daughter was disappointed she forgot a toy bunny and we called the hotel but staff didn't find it. We are confident it was left behind in the blankets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Situation exceptionnelle Bord mer vue de la chambr

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Manque Tech intervention loisir Cegep Vieux Montreal Realuser activites aquatiques plein air rando montagne enfants & adultes Évier salle bain coulait à terre et trop petit meme pour 1personne Choix limité menu peu de poisson On est situé à Matane Pas de service au dîner/ Comptoir lunch.,.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Josee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RollandJr from Quebec

Excellemt

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Un excellent séjour qui m'a fait beaucoup de bien. Excellent service et accueil impeccable.