Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delicious Peruvian restaurant

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff and the most delicious Peruvian restaurant..
5 out of 5
by Margot

21st century hospitality!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great facilities, different to traditional hotels yet with a service ethic that would rival some of the well know 5 star brands, short distance to St Tropez which the hotel drops and picks you up! Only ate lunch at hotel but food was good. 3 pools with lots of seating spaces... wish we could have stayed longer...
5 out of 5
by Ghada

The best of St. Tropez

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Always my favorite place to be while in St. Tropez!!! The rooms are bright and airy, the staff is friendly and always accommodating !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Would choose to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ghana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Everything was clean and more tyan expected , very friendly staff and state of the art facilities , location was also very close to town in which we could t gace any problems getting there 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jenks, OK

Good hotel without beach frontage

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Restaurant was a little expensive. Also, wait staff was not the friendliest. Mini-bar could have had a better selection.
Location: A lot to do and the hotel would ferry you into and out of the center of San Tropez as needed which was awesome. Overall, a great hotel!
Stayed here for a Sting concert in July 2017. Staff was incredibly friendly which was awesome for France. Most of the workers were young men from the local villages around San Tropez and were very friendly and willing to discuss local eateries and attractions. Facility was very nice. Only thing this place did not have was beach frontage. Otherwise, a great hotel with very good staff. I rate this place 4.5 out of 5.0 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great staff, convenient location with the short hotel shuttle to downtown. Spacious rooms. Stay on the Klub/new side, worth the premium for location, views and new rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been better

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Concierge was great at first, until he messed up our condirmednplans. I had emails w/ them and they ruined a day of our vacation. Next time I'm staying at Byblos. Beautiful location. Housekeeping didn't change our sheets until I complained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Amazing staff, and the hotel is super clean in new good condition. There is a shuttle to town from the hotel that is only 2 minutes away. Going to the beach though you need to take a 40 euro taxi.