Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jessup, MD

Disappointed

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Below standard room/hotel needs to be updated. The room carper was not good. Cabinet was coming apart, the linen was hard not soft at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Spectacular and quiet Amazing hotel to stay at Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

nice hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast was ok.
Cons: Improve the appearance of the lobby. Furniture needs updating
Location: Great location, shopping malls were nearby.
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was conveniently located near shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some updating

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We were at first given a room and the toilet handle was broken so we asked for a different room. The second room's bathroom was, although it appeared clean...other than the dirty handprint on the wall...in need of renovation. The paint and tub lining was peeling and the sink had cracks and was peeling also.
4 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Tub leaked, sink stopped up. Otherwise clean, quiet good quality for price. Hotel.com advertised King bed but said only Queen was available for stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a nice stay, the breakfast was excellent and the room for the most part was clean. There was a used wash cloth in the shower when we arrived, and lipstick or something on a pillow case. Room service only replaced one of two towels the second day. Minor quibbles....overall a nice stay!
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms was nice, very comfortable and a good size. Bathroom was clean and supplied well. The only thing I had a problem with was the chairs in the room. They were very worn and dirty. I didn't have quest but would have been embarrassed for them to see that.
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Very clean,comfortable and the staff was amazing, from the front desk, the breakfast and the cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by Judith C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels