Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next door to IHOP

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Was a good experience very respectful staff. They showed that they had very understanding perception of things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cheap but Dirty

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was dusty and the shower curtain was so moldy that I decided against taking a shower. The breakfast was disappointing, the oatmeal was empty and the only fruit available was apples, which were all wrinkled and squishy. The only options were carbs and microwaveable “omelets.” The room was cheap and the front desk attendant at our check in was very friendly, but I would have rather spent more and stayed at a cleaner place with a better breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very bad experience. Rooms are very old and smell so badly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sneads Ferry, NC

Wet carpet and was double charged.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The sink in the bathroom was leaking and carpet soak as you walked in. Also, we booked through Expedia. When we arrived, they said the booking just held the room for us and we needed to give our credit card. Two days later, we have a charge from Expedia and Days Inn. I called to make the motel aware of this. They said they would check into it and get back to me. They never did. Had to call my bank to take care of this. Never will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

road stop

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: price and clean.
Location: went to Charlotte for the Chinese lantern festival.
Great for $50 a night Clean! just older and could stand a remodel. two rooms with four adults. Rooms were Clean and the night clerk was very nice. the bathrooms could stand a remodel as well as grumpy day clerk. it was quite to sleep did not stay in area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
place is OK that is it good place for the price breakfast should have yogurt and fresh bananas
4 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Smelled bad I hallway and nonsmoking room smelled like smoke
1 out of 5
by Lesia

Horrible and unsafe!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The sliding door was broken, tilted and would not lock! Coffee, shampoo, conditioner, toilet paper were not replenished daily. Loud music and cars in and out of the parking lot all night long with a door that wouldn't lick. The pool was not cleaned daily. Strangers knocking on my door late, 2 nights in a row. I won't stay again!