Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: very close to the course I was taking, courteous staff
arrived very late at 11pm, did not have time to eat dinner earlier, the clerk at the desk gave me a few snacks and a coke on the house
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pleasant. Your staff was fabulous. Especially the morning staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I did not realize there was small print in the booking of this hotel that it was a "smoking" room. The room smelled so awful and everything was yellow and dingy looking from smoke. There were ash trays all over the room including the bathroom! Unfortunately they were book for the night; we left smelling like a smoke stack. disgusting and disappointing after spending $173 to stay.
4 out of 5
by carol

Great Location

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not clean enough for my taste- smoking issues

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: I found a cleaning women in the hall who was nice enough to give us some smoke eliminator to help with the smell.
Cons: Either make the hotel non-smoking or equip the hotel with proper ventilation and cleaning methods to eliminate the smell.
Location: We were there for a wedding and had no opportunity to see the area because we left earlier than anticipated.
We were forced into a smoking room and it smelled very bad and was not very clean, the bathroom was very grungy. There was no way to open a window to get clean air in the room. They are not equipped to handle cleaning the smell of smoke in the rooms and everything smelled, the towels, bedding, etc. We stayed only 1 night rather than the 2 we had planned to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room with plenty of breakfast choices. Not much in the area but nice stop when driving through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, we were early for the breakfast and the staff was accommodating.