Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel is supposed to be non-smoking but the room reeked of cigarettes !!!!! Nasty . The motel is pet friendly which is awesome
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
ok but...............................................:...................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gastonia nc

Nice and big area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a joy to stay at this hotel I will be back to stay thz
3 out of 5
by Amanda

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
One bed was broken. Both were so uncomfortable that we got up and left at 5am with very little sleep to drive over 8 hours to our next destination. No water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
I am so sorry to hear of your unpleasant stay with us. We strive to provide a good customer experience. We take guest complaints very serious and yours will certainly be addressed by my staff. Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of these issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok stAY had to be in out for work time

Posted Jun 30, 2017
But I have had better experience with hotels but overall not bad of stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by motel6, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Your opinion will be shared with my staff to better our guest service experience. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
the staff are really friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing again in the future.
5 out of 5
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tevin

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay, but the hallway carpet needs to be changed or cleaned. Hotel is none smoking , but you smell cigarette all throughout. Plus my rooms door handle was upside down. Definitely need to fix that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
We are very pleased to announce the upcoming installation of new carpeting in our lobby and hallways. I'm sorry you were subjected to smoke during your stay with us. We do not condone smoking in our facility. Guest who are found to smoking inside the building are asked to leave. Unfortunately, sometimes it can not be determined who is in violation until check-out. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we look forward to serving you better in the future.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Went with my family for the Coke 600. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Your comments will be shared with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels