Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ringgold ga

dump

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the rooms
Location: great location
one word dump i never saw so many holes in the bed covers we were lucky there was enough left to cover with take a shower it comes up in the bathroom sink glad we were there for just a few hours sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
A decent cheap room, but not in the best state of repair.
2 out of 5
by Sarah

The one place I never want to visit again!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a joke and looked nothing like the pictures at all. If I had enough money I would've never stayed there and found another hotel. The so called King bed was jut two regular beds pushed together! The fridge did not work as well as simple things like the TV remote did not work as well. There should be a way to get a refund when the hotel themselves gives false intentions with incorrect pics.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lights turn themselves on.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Off to see the eclipse last minute so no other hotels we available for under $150. For $65 I had a room that was adjacent to several rooms that were "being updated" so they were cautioned off with caution tape. The wifi was slow or non existent. The tv remote only worked for the volume and to turn it off. Only the bathroom light and 1 lamp worked. At 3am the bathroom light randomly turned itself on, and not just the light but the switch itself went from off to on! That's the time i booked it outta there.
3 out of 5
by angelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, NC

Not the worst...But far from the best...

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
if you need a basic room with basic amenities, then this type of hotel is for you. The location is excellent, but the hotel itself leaves MUCH to be desired. The roaches didn't help either.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight motel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Looks like they are remodeling, but it was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Claude

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible!! Said was handicap no bars in shower ! Could see daylight through door after closed
2 out of 5
by Raymond

Stay somewhere else

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very rude. Stale and old food for breakfast. Creepy cause your righty next to an abandoned hotel
4 out of 5
by Hans

Super 8 stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 outlet didn't work.