Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We were only passing through town and stayed one night, but the rooms were very clean and staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We appreciate that you've the time to let us know that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs on your quick stay. We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texan

Visiting

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Stay was great, as always ! Just sleep there ! Staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lovely to hear that you were pleased with the services and accommodation you received, thank you for mentioning that you find our staff friendly. We appreciate your review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Here for holidays convienent and very clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wow! Thank you for sharing your Holidays with us due to our location being conveniently located for your get together. We are also glad the cleanliness and space were also plus for your time here. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to having you back as a guest soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the visit but unfortunately new dish tv

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I had a great stay except, and not there fault, but my guide on the dish network didn't work. But I was told many times by the staff it was new and they was working the bugs out. The overnight desk clerk was kind enough to come to my room and tried to fix it, but it didn't continue working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Margie, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your review and rating. We are happy to hear we met most of your needs, though we apologize the dish network guide wasn't working and though the staff tried we were unable to address the issue for you. We hope you will return for another stay the next time your back this way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share this rating of your experience. Come back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this 5 star rating of your experience at our hotel. Please come back for another stay soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean. Staff was very informative and helpful. Breakfast was Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear from you and learn that we met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive comments and we hope to see you again the next time you return to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was AWFUL. The bed had springs picking through the mattress. There was Feces on our sheets! When we called the front desk she told us we would have to come get new sheets because she was the only person working. The elevator cable was popping. We stayed on second floor, 216. AWFUL- will never be back. Highly discourage everyone from going here.