Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Under Construction

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on CheapTickets
Pros: rooms are nice and free breakfast was also OK considering that their in house kitchen is not working yet. Hotel staff is super helpful/accommodating
Cons: They failed to disclose that it's under major construction and there are no visible signs that's it's still open nor where the actual entrance is.
Location: Location is very new so navigating to this area was a challenge
This Hotel was highly rated and conveniently located by the Airport according to cheaptickets.com. They failed to disclose that it's under major construction and there are no visible signs that's it's still open nor where the actual entrance is. I had to use 3 different apps to finally navigate to it's address. Hotel did NOT have a working phone number and we got "user not available" messages when calling them. Otherwise rooms are nice and free breakfast was also OK considering that their in house kitchen is not working yet. Hotel staff is super helpful and accommodating but I would NOT recommend it 'till construction is over or they get better signs put up !?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice but under construction

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The hotel was very nice. The staff was helpful and friendly. However, the hotel is currently undergoing a remodel. Kind of inconvenient, but it will be beautiful when it is completed. Staff gave helpful hints to deal with the inconveniences.
1 out of 5
by Camila

Do Not Recommend At All

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
This was by far the worst stay I had. First off, the phone doesn't work nor does their email. I got off my flight in Denver and I waited an hour for the airport shuttle to come by in the cold cold weather. After an hour of waiting, we decided to take a taxi to the hotel --that was also another trouble. The taxi driver didn't know how to get inside the hotel because it is under construction, but it was pitch black, construction equipment all over, and NO SIGNS. We were so lost, the driver and I, we finally were able to get in. Once we came in, they at least refunded us back for the taxi and the renovation isn't bad at all, but the service and way to get there was horrible. Wouldn't recommend whatsoever. Their breakfast is also a quick and go type of meal.
1 out of 5
by Jan

Don’t ever stay here worst hotel ever!

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel we have stayed in. Construction so loud no one can sleep. No breakfast in the morning like promosied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Amazing new renovations!!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Beautiful! Nicest country inn and suites i have ever been in!!
4 out of 5
by heather

Beautiful room

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lobby is under construction. It was difficult to find the side door that was not lit. New room was beautiful!! But hot water was very difficult to get. Crazy Facet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

under construction

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The hotel was under construction and we couldn't find where to come in since we arrived there in the dark... At the check in, the front desk guy tried to steal my credit card!! It was really wired..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wy

Close to airport! Free shuttle!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The staff was top of the line! They made sure I was very comfortable and had everything that I needed! My flight didn’t leave until 5:35 PM and they let me stay in my room until 3 PM without any extra charge! I absolutely loved my stay there! It was so much better than the night before when I stayed at the LaQuinta Inn and Suites in Lakewood Colorado! I do not recommend that place to anybody but Comfort Inn and Suites?Yes definitely!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell, CA

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: the maids, so friendly and very clean
Cons: Put your self in customer position to understand and improve your customer service, I got hotel to be able to relax, not to have noise
Location: Far from down town, yeah some restaurants but out if the civilization
I do understand that hotel need to upgrade and make remodel in the building but, they have to let the client know prior to the booking, now if you already have guess well let them know at what time will they spec noise, or move them to a different room. My last day in this hotel was terrible, lot of noise, the fire alarm tun on several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

Wonderful, helpful staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful, helpful staff , they are undergoing construction but extremely helpful