Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Oh wow

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: They should consider having a shuttle service to the hotel
Location: Within a reasonable distance to Ottawa.
This hotel was out of my price range but I booked it as there weren't many rooms left for the Canada 150 celebration weekend. Am I ever happy I did. Our room was spectacular and the breakfast in Le Cafe which is in the basement of the adjoining Casino Lac Leamy was delicious and very well priced. The grounds of this hotel are beautiful and the outdoor hot tub was very relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by François C, Hotel Management
Bonjour Carole, Thank-you for choosing to stay with us during the Canada 150 celebrations. This past weekend was truly one of the highlights of this year's celebration. Should you stay with us again, there is a city bus transit station which is locate a few steps off the property that connects to downtown Ottawa. We hope to see you again soon. François C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A great stay in Lac Leamy!

Posted May 24, 2017
The front entrance, the room, the facilities and the hotel staff were exceptional. We enjoyed the grounds - great trails around the lake - and the pools and hot tubs (both indoors and outside). There are several restaurants on premise and the casino is a short walk from the hotel. I would definitely stay here again and I would gladly recommend it to others wanting to stay in Gatineau.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by François C. , Hotel Management
Bonjour Jayne, Thank-you for recognizing the contribution of our employees, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see your again soon.
5 out of 5
by Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston ontario

Clean hotel beautiful view great staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Hilton at Gatineau close to casino walking paths indoor outdoor pool
Had a great stay the bed was so comfortable everything was so clean would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
by melanie

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service Beautiful clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: spa service executive floor
Used the spa and executive facilities...very nice...great service in dining room
4 out of 5
by sovuth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels