Ratings based on 1,762 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Love the hotel one of my best experiences with any hotel. Promise anyone would love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, SC

Great hotel with a nice river view.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Everything. From their breakfast to their indoor pool and other amenities, all was great. The breakfast had a variety of choices.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: There are many things to do in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. You are at a walking distance from everything in Gatlinburg. No need for a car.
This hotel is amazing. Do not read into all the negative reviews you may find. The rooms were neat and spacious. The breakfast was perfect and varied. The view of the river was exciting. I read so many reviews of bad experiences including bad customer service, dirty rooms, etc. I disagree with all of it. I was wowed instantly. I am definitely coming back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covington ,ga

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice clean room with a great view of the river. Very polite staff we will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Expedia got our reservation wrong so I had to spend 30 minutes on the phone with them to get it straight. And the next day had to checkout & checkin again. Cleanliness was subpar. My 6 year old was sitting in the chair & asked me “Mommy what’s that?” He pointed to an old dirty sock & a paper clip. That chair hadn’t been moved to vacuum in a very long time. I’m pretty sure I won’t stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great location along the river and a short walk into town. Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close city

Posted Jan 4, 2018
All excellent , close at gatlinburg and pigeon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Price, appearance of property and room, and proximity to Gatlinburg.
Nice hotel and friendly staff. I would stay here again if visiting the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Candler NC

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Hotel was nice. The staff was very friendly. Loved the balcony over the river. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problems were the parking was a little tight and it was a little loud being right next to the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Virginia

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This hotel had a great location in the river. It was so nice to look out your balcony and see the river. The room was very nice. You are right on the road so you can hear the traffic but I'm a hard sleeper so that didn't bother me. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The hotel and romms are nice and cozy. The staff were rude and bordering disrespectful!